Retired State Senator Rosa Franklin

Sheriff Paul Pastor

Tacoma City Councilmember Lillian Hunter

Tacoma City Councilmember Chris Beale


Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Washington State Patrol Troopers Association

Tacoma Firefighters Local 31 & Central Pierce Local 754

The Sierra Club

Washington Conservation Voters

The Tacoma-Pierce County Black Collective

Washington State Nurses Association

Washington State Realtors Association

Joint Council of Teamsters

Washington State Building & Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO

Washington Federation of State Employees

Washington Education Association

AFSCME State & City/County Employees

SEIU (Healthcare 1199 &775)

IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers) Local 483

Aerospace Machinists District Lodge 751

Retired Public Employee Council

Washington Council of Police and Sheriffs

Pierce County Deputy Sheriff’s Independent Guild

Children's Campaign Fund

Pierce County Democrats

Legislative District 29 Democrats

Will you endorse?

Be the first to comment